• JC 1 Crash Course Nov & Dec 2016

    JC 1 Crash Course Nov & Dec 2016

    A series of Topical Revision for current JC 1 students who did not do well for their Promo exams and wants to strengthen their foundations in their JC1 syllabus before moving on to JC2.

    Subjects : Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics. 

    We can customise the schedule & topics to suit you.

    Please call

    Angie @ 96790479 or Mr Ong @ 98639633

     

    Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
    Chemistry 5-Dec Mon 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Chemical Bonding
    6-Dec Tue 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Chemical Equilibrium
    7-Dec Wed 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Chemical Energetics
    8-Dec Thu 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Reaction Kinetics
    9-Dec Fri 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Organic Chemistry – Alkanes & Alkenes
    19-Dec Mon 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Chemical Bonding
    20-Dec Tue 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Chemical Equilibrium
    21-Dec Wed 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Chemical Energetics
    22-Dec Thu 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Reaction Kinetics
    23-Dec Fri 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Organic Chemistry – Alkanes & Alkenes
    Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
    Physics 12-Dec Mon 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Kinematics
    13-Dec Tue 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Dynamics
    14-Dec Wed 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Forces & Work Done & Power
    15-Dec Thu 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Gravitation Field
    16-Dec Fri 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Waves & Superposition
    5-Dec Mon 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Kinematics
    6-Dec Tue 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Dynamics
    7-Dec Wed 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Forces & Work Done & Power
    8-Dec Thu 12 pm to 3 pm 3 hrs Gravitation Field
    9-Dec Fri 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Waves & Oscillation
    Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
    Math 19-Dec Mon 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Functions & Graphing Techniques
    20-Dec Tue 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs AP & GP
    21-Dec Wed 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Series & Sequences
    22-Dec Thu 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Differentiation & Applications
    23-Dec Fri 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Integration
    12-Dec Mon 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Functions & Graphing Techniques
    13-Dec Tue 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs AP & GP
    14-Dec Wed 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Series & Sequences
    15-Dec Thu 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Differentiation & Applications
    16-Dec Fri 6.30 pm to 9.30 pm 3 hrs Integration

     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.