June Revision – A lvl – O lvl – PSLE

2017 A level June Holiday Revision

We can customise the topics and schedule to suit you.

Please contact 98639633 or 96790479

Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
Chemistry 30-May Tue 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Atoms Molecules Stoichiometry & Redox
31-May Wed 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Gases
31-May Wed 7 pm to 10 pm 3 hrs Organic -Distinguishing Tests
1-Jun Thu 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Ionic Equilibrium
2-Jun Fri 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Chemical Energetics
7-Jun Wed 7 pm to 10 pm 3 hrs Integrated Physical Chemistry 1
14-Jun Wed 7 pm to 1 0 pm 3 hrs Electrochemistry
15-Jun Thu 10 am to 1 pm 3 hrs Chemistry Planning 1 (Organic Chem)
19-Jun Mon 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Chemical Bonding
20-Jun Tue 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Reaction Kinetics
21-Jun Wed 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Chemical Equilibrium
21-Jun Wed 7 pm to 10 pm 3 hrs Systhesis & Deductive
22-Jun Thu 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Integrated Physical Chemistry 2
23-Jun Fri 2 pm to 5 pm 2.5 hrs Chemistry Planning 2 (Physical & Inorganic)

We can customise the topics and schedule to suit you.

Please contact 98639633 or 96790479

Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
Physics 5-Jun Mon 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Measurement Work Energy Power
6-Jun Tue 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Kinematics
7-Jun Wed 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Dynamics
8-Jun Thu 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Forces
9-Jun Fri 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Circular Motion
12-Jun Mon 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Thermal Physics
13-Jun Tue 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Current of Electricity & DC
14-Jun Wed 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Physics Planning
16-Jun Fri 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Gravitational Field
19-Jun Mon 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Electric Field
20-Jun Tue 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Wave and Oscillation
21-Jun Wed 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Superposition
22-Jun Thu 10am to 1pm 3 hrs EM and EMI & AC
23-Jun Fri 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Quantum Physics

We can customise the topics and schedule to suit you.

Please contact 98639633 or 96790479

Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
Math 30-May Tue 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Maclaurin’s Series and Binomial Exp
31-May Wed 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Differential Equations
1-Jun Thu 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Graphing and Transformations
2-Jun Fri 10am to 1pm 3 hrs Functions
5-Jun Mon 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Permutations and Combinations
6-Jun Tue 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Probability
7-Jun Wed 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Binomial and Normal Distributions
8-Jun Thu 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs AP and GP
9-Jun Fri 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Series and Sequences
12-Jun Mon 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Complex Numbers 1
13-Jun Tue 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Complex Number 2 & Vectors 1
14-Jun Wed 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Vectors 2
15-Jun Thu 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Differentiation and Application
16-Jun Fri 2 pm to 5 pm 3 hrs Integration and Application

We can customise the topics and schedule to suit you.

Please contact 98639633 or 96790479

2017 O level June Holiday Revision

Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
Physics 12-Jun Mon 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Magnetism, Electromagnetism, Electromagnetic Induction
13-Jun Tue 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Light, Waves & Sound
14-Jun Wed 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Current Electricity, DC Circuits, Practical Electricity
15-Jun Thu 9 am to 12 pm 3 hrs Kinematics & Dynamics & Forces


Please contact 98639633 or 96790479

We can customise the topics and schedule to suit you.

Subject Date Day Time Duration Topic
Chemistry  12-Jun Mon 12.30 pm to 3.30 pm 3 hrs Mole & Chemical Calculations
13-Jun Tue 12.30 pm to 3.30 pm 3 hrs Acids & Bases & Salts
14-Jun Wed 12.30 pm to 3.30 pm 3 hrs Energy Changes & Speed of Reaction
15-Jun Thu 12.30 pm to 3.30 pm 3 hrs Electrolysis

Please contact 98639633 or 96790479

We can customise the topics and schedule to suit you.

2017 PSLE June Holiday Revision

English

Math

Science

We can customise the topics and schedule to suit you.

Please contact 98639633 or 96790479